

2024-2025 Appointments

ChairpersonCouncillor Pete Byrne **Deputy Chairperson**Councillor David Lee-Surginor

Active and Healthy Communities 2024-25

Chairperson – Councillor Conor Galbraith **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Aidan Mathers

Councillor Laura Devlin Councillor Doire Finn

Councillor Aoife Finnegan Councillor Mark Gibbons

Councillor Roisin Howell Councillor Jonny Jackson

Councillor David Lee-Surginor Councillor Alan Lewis

Councillor Oonagh Magennis Councillor Leeanne McEvoy

Councillor Declan Murphy Councillor Kate Murphy

Councillor Helena Young

Audit 2024-25

Independent Chairperson – Ms Brona Slevin

Councillor Laura Devlin Councillor Oonagh Hanlon

Councillor Glyn Hanna Councillor Tierna Howie

Councillor Cathal King Councillor Aidan Mathers

Councillor Siobhan O'Hare Councillor Aine Quinn

Councillor Gareth Sharvin Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly

Enterprise, Regeneration and Tourism 2024-2025

Chairperson – Councillor Alan Lewis **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Willie Clarke

Councillor Terry Andrews Councillor Killian Feehan

Councillor Conor Galbraith Councillor Mark Gibbons

Councillor Oonagh Hanlon Councillor Glyn Hanna

Councillor Valerie Harte Councillor Geraldine Kearns

Councillor David Lee-Surginor Councillor Selina Murphy

Councillor Aine Quinn Councillor Mickey Ruane

Councillor Jill Truesdale

Strategy, Policy and Resources 2024-25

Chairperson – Councillor Tierna Howie **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Cathal King

Councillor Pete Byrne Councillor Willie Clarke

Councillor Cadogan Enright Councillor Oonagh Hanlon

Councillor Alan Lewis Councillor Aidan Mathers

Councillor Declan McAteer Councillor Siobhan O'Hare

Councillor Aine Quinn Councillor Henry Reilly

Councillor Michael Rice Councillor Gareth Sharvin

Councillor David Taylor

Sustainability and Environment Committee 2024-25

Chairperson – Councillor Geraldine Kearns **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Cadogan Enright

Councillor Terry Andrews Councillor Jim Brennan

Councillor Philip Campbell Councillor Killian Feehan

Councillor Doire Finn Councillor Valerie Harte

Councillor Jonny Jackson Councillor Mickey Larkin

Councillor Oonagh Magennis Councillor Henry Reilly

Councillor Mickey Ruane Councillor David Taylor

Councillor Helena Young

Planning 2023-24

Chairperson – Councillor Declan Murphy **Deputy Chair** – Councillor Glyn Hanna

Councillor Philip Campbell Councillor Cadogan Enright

Councillor Killian Feehan Councillor Aoife Finnegan

Councillor Cathal King Councillor Mickey Larkin

Councillor Declan McAteer Councillor Selina Murphy

Councillor Michael Rice Councillor Jarlath Tinnelly

Policing and Community Safety Partnership 2023 – 2027 (4 Year Term)

Councillor Terry Andrews Councillor Killian Feehan

Councillor Conor Galbraith Councillor Oonagh Hanlon

Councillor Aidan Mathers Councillor Declan Murphy

Councillor Kate Murphy Councillor Henry Reilly

Councillor David Taylor Councillor Jill Truesdale

Plus Independent Members