

November 20th, 2024

Notice Of Meeting

You are requested to attend the Council meeting to be held on **Monday, 25th November 2024** at **6:00 pm** in **Council Chamber, Downshire Civic Centre.**

Agenda

1.0 Apologies

2.0 Declarations of Interest

3.0 South Eastern Trust 6.00 - 6.30pm

In attendance:

Roisin Coulter, Chief Executive

4.0 Southern Trust - 6.30 - 7.00pm

In attendance:

Cathrine Teggert - Director of Finance

Brian Beattie - Director of Adult Community Services

Dawn Ferguson - Director of Nursing, Midwifery & AHPs

5.0 NIAS - 7.00 - 7.30pm

Attendees to be confirmed

Invitees

Cllr Terry Andrews
Cllr Callum Bowsie
Fionnuala Branagh
Cllr Jim Brennan
Cllr Pete Byrne
Cllr Philip Campbell
Cllr William Clarke
Cllr Laura Devlin
Ms Louise Dillon
Cllr Cadogan Enright
Cllr Killian Feehan
Cllr Doire Finn
Cllr Aoife Finnegan
Ms Joanne Fleming
Cllr Conor Galbraith
Cllr Mark Gibbons
Cllr Oonagh Hanlon
Cllr Glyn Hanna
Cllr Valerie Harte
Cllr Roisin Howell
Cllr Tierna Howie
Ms Catherine Hughes
Cllr Jonathan Jackson
Cllr Geraldine Kearns
Miss Veronica Keegan
Mrs Josephine Kelly
Mrs Sheila Kieran
Cllr Cathal King
Cllr Mickey Larkin
Cllr David Lee-Surginor
Cllr Alan Lewis
Cllr Oonagh Magennis
Mr Conor Mallon
Cllr Aidan Mathers
Cllr Declan McAteer
Cllr Leeanne McEvoy
Cllr Andrew McMurray
Maureen/Joanne Morgan/Johnston
Cllr Declan Murphy
Sinead Murphy
Cllr Kate Murphy
Cllr Selina Murphy

Cllr Siobhan O'Hare
Mr Andy Patterson
Cllr Áine Quinn
Cllr Henry Reilly
Cllr Michael Rice
Cllr Michael Ruane
Cllr Gareth Sharvin
Donna Starkey
Nicola Stranney
Sarah Taggart
Cllr David Taylor
Cllr Jarlath Tinnelly
Cllr Jill Truesdale
Mrs Marie Ward
Cllr Helena Young